Our Officers

Officers and Committee Leaders

President: Lance Berrier - president@eaa1083.org

Vice President: Lewis Brown - vicepresident@eaa1083.org or lewisbrown@eaa1083.org

Treasurer: Mike Brown - mabrown@carolina.rr.com

Secretary: Jana Brown - secretary@eaa1083.org or janabrown@eaa1083.org

Membership Coordinator: Danny Sloop - dldsloop@ctc.net

Technical Advisor: Vacant

Flight Advisor: Davey Amos - daveyamos@hotmail.com

Nourishment Coordinator: Keith Hegedus

Flying Start: James Smiley

Young Eagles and Education Directors: Jana Brown - (336) 752-2574; janabrown@eaa1083.org; Tammy Koontz; tsfk69@gmail.com

Hanger Committee: Wade Myers

Publicity and Information Chairman: Vacant

Webmaster: Louie Moore - louiemoore@hotmail.com

Official Photographer: Roy Berrier - rberrier@lexcominc.net

Monthly 50/50 Raffle Coordinators: Judy and Tony Therrell